Personal

Hannele Lehtonen
Museichef
hannele.lehtonen@aboavetusarsnova.fi
+358 207 181 654
Essi Lamppu
Förvaltnings- och servicechef
essi.lamppu@aboavetusarsnova.fi
040 1492584
Janna Jokela
Museilektor
janna.jokela@aboavetusarsnova.fi
+358 207 181637
Ilari Aalto
Arkeolog
ilari.aalto@aboavetusarsnova.fi
+358 207 181 641
Selina Kiiskinen
Informatör  
selina.kiiskinen@aboavetusarsnova.fi
+358 207 181 639
Jari Nieminen
Grafiker
jari.nieminen@aboavetusarsnova.fi
+358 207 181 645
Tuomo Pynnönen
Museimästare
tuomo.pynnonen@aboavetusarsnova.fi