Henkilökunta

Hannele Lehtonen
Museonjohtaja
hannele.lehtonen@aboavetusarsnova.fi
0207 181 654
Essi Lamppu
Hallinto- ja palvelupäällikkö (museokauppa & varaukset)
essi.lamppu@aboavetusarsnova.fi
040 1492584
Janna Jokela
Museolehtori (yleisötyö ja arkeologinen kokoelma)
janna.jokela@aboavetusarsnova.fi
0207 181 637
Selina Kiiskinen
Tiedottaja-amanuenssi
selina.kiiskinen@aboavetusarsnova.fi
0207 181 639
Ulla Clerc
Näyttelyamanuenssi (Aboa Vetus)
ulla.clerc@aboavetusarsnova.fi
0207 181 643
Jari Nieminen
Graafikko
jari.nieminen@aboavetusarsnova.fi
0207 181 645
Tuomo Pynnönen
Museomestari
tuomo.pynnonen@aboavetusarsnova.fi
0408202528