Staff

Hannele Lehtonen
Museum Director
hannele.lehtonen@aboavetusarsnova.fi
+358 207 181 654
Essi Lamppu
Head of Faculty Administration and Services
essi.lamppu@aboavetusarsnova.fi
+35840 149 2584
Janna Jokela
Educational Officer
janna.jokela@aboavetusarsnova.fi
+358 207 181 637
Ilari Aalto
Archaeologist
ilari.aalto@aboavetusarsnova.fi
+358 207 181 641
Selina Kiiskinen
Communications Officer
selina.kiiskinen@aboavetusarsnova.fi
+358 0207 181 639
Jari Nieminen
Graphic Designer
jari.nieminen@aboavetusarsnova.fi
+358 207 181 645
Tuomo Pynnönen
Museum Technician
tuomo.pynnonen@aboavetusarsnova.fi