Staff

Hannele Lehtonen
Museum Director
hannele.lehtonen@avan.fi
+358 207 181 654
Essi Lamppu
Head of Faculty Administration and Services
essi.lamppu@avan.fi
+35840 149 2584
Janna Jokela
Educational Officer
janna.jokela@avan.fi
+358 207 181 637
Niina Tanskanen
Curator
niina.tanskanen@avan.fi
+358 40 585 4499
Ilari Aalto
Archaeologist
ilari.aalto@avan.fi
+358 207 181 641
Selina Kiiskinen
Communications Officer
selina.kiiskinen@avan.fi
+358 0207 181 639
Jari Nieminen
Graphic Designer
jari.nieminen@avan.fi
+358 207 181 645
Tuomo Pynnönen
Museum Technician
tuomo.pynnonen@avan.fi