Staff

Johanna Lehto-Vahtera
Museum Director
johanna.lehto-vahtera@aboavetusarsnova.fi
+358 207 181 633
Juha Sillanpää
Reservation Manager
juha.sillanpaa@aboavetusarsnova.fi
+358 207 181 635
Essi Lamppu
essi.lamppu@aboavetusarsnova.fi
+35840 149 2584
Karolina Jalarvo
Chief Customer Officer
karolina.jalarvo@aboavetusarsnova.fi
+358 207 181 654
Selina Kiiskinen
Communications Officer
selina.kiiskinen@aboavetusarsnova.fi
+358 0207 181 639
Ulla Clerc
Curator (exhibitions in Aboa Vetus and events)
ulla.clerc@aboavetusarsnova.fi
+358 207 181 643
Silja Lehtonen
Curator
silja.lehtonen@aboavetusarsnova.fi
+358 207 181 641
Johannes Keltto
Museum Technician
johannes.keltto@aboavetusarsnova.fi
+358 207 181 655
Jari Nieminen
Graphic Designer
jari.nieminen@aboavetusarsnova.fi
+358 207 181 645
Janna Jokela
Educational Officer
janna.jokela@aboavetusarsnova.fi
+358 207 181 637
Heini Sorakivi
Project Coordinator
heini.sorakivi@aboavetusarsnova.fi
+358207 181 644
Elina Mattila
Community Archaeologist
elina.mattila@aboavetusarsnova.fi
+358207 181 646
Ilari Aalto
Archaeologist, Excavation Director
ilari.aalto@aboavetusarsnova.fi