Staff

Hannele Lehtonen
Museum Director
hannele.lehtonen@avan.fi
+358 400 859 746
Essi Lamppu
Head of Faculty Administration and Services
essi.lamppu@avan.fi
+35840 149 2584
Janna Jokela
Educational Officer
janna.jokela@avan.fi
+358 40 078 6053
Niina Tanskanen
Curator
niina.tanskanen@avan.fi
+358 40 585 4499
Ilari Aalto
Archaeologist
ilari.aalto@avan.fi
+358 400 347 522
Jari Nieminen
Graphic Designer
jari.nieminen@avan.fi
+358 40 352 9560
Mia Erpi
Museum Assistant
mia.erpi@avan.fi
+ 358 40 352 9085
Ari Valkki | Aboa Vetus Ars Nova Foundation
Chief executive officer
ari.valkki@avan.fi
+358 400 770 937
Annette Laurén | Aboa Vetus Ars Nova Foundation
Controller
annette.lauren@avan.fi
+ 358 40 563 8856