Staff

Johanna Lehto-Vahtera
Museum Director
johanna.lehto-vahtera@aboavetusarsnova.fi
+358 207 181 633
Juha Sillanpää
Reservation Manager
juha.sillanpaa@aboavetusarsnova.fi
+358 207 181 635
Karolina Jalarvo
Chief Customer Officer
karolina.jalarvo@aboavetusarsnova.fi
+358 207 181 654
Selina Kiiskinen
Communications Officer
selina.kiiskinen@aboavetusarsnova.fi
+358 0207 181 639
Silja Lehtonen
Curator
silja.lehtonen@aboavetusarsnova.fi
+358 207 181 641
Maria Granlund
Educational Officer
maria.granlund@aboavetusarsnova.fi
+358 207 181 637
Johannes Keltto
Museum Technician
johannes.keltto@aboavetusarsnova.fi
+358 207 181 655
Jari Nieminen
Graphic Designer
jari.nieminen@aboavetusarsnova.fi
+358 207 181 645
Teemu Tuovinen
Designer
teemu.tuovinen@aboavetusarsnova.fi
+358 207 181 645
Iisakki Hormia
Officer
iisakki.hormia@aboavetusarsnova.fi
Jenny Honka
Cooperation Manager
jenny.honka@aboavetusarsnova.fi
+358 207 181 647
Ulla Clerc
Curator (exhibitions in Aboa Vetus and events)
ulla.clerc@aboavetusarsnova.fi
+358 207 181 643
On a leave of absence until August 2017
Eeva Holkeri
Curator (Ars Nova)
eeva.holkeri(@aboavetusarsnova.fi
+358 207 181 644
On study leave until May 2018
Janna Jokela
Educational Officer (on maternity leave)
janna.jokela@aboavetusarsnova.fi
+358 207 181 637